Join Whatsapp Group

Join Telegram Group

Odisha 10th Results 2022 ! How to check Odisha Matric Results ?

Short Information : Odisha 10th Results 2022 – Odisha Board of Secondary Education will likely released BSE Odisha HSC results in June 29, 2022 and will be available online at, the Odisha 10th results for the year 2022 will be able to check their results for the Odisha Board 10th results. After that students can able to check their BSE 10th result 2022.

Only a few hrs remaining for results to get released reading the article, learn below how to check passing standard, evaluation and other information.

Post Date : 29 June 2022





Organization Name : Board of Secondary Education, Odisha

Exam Date : 29 April 2022

Results date : 29 June 2022

Official Website :


BSE Odisha Matric Results 2022 :

From the official sources, it has been clear that results will available by early June 2022. Results Odisha Matric results will be published by looking at the previous years results we can say the 10th results will be delayed.

How to check BSE Odisha 10th Exam 2022 ?

Odisha Board class results 2022 will be announced on the official website of Odisha Board. Candidates can follow the steps provided below to check the Odisha Board results.

1. Visit the Odisha BSE Official website

2. Click on the Odisha class 10 results link

3. Enter the classes 10 registration number and date of birth in the link provided

4. The Odisha BSE results will be displayed

5. Download the Odisha Board class 10th results 2022 for further reference

Students who have appeared for the Odisha exam 2022 must make sure that they check through all the details mentioned in the results sheets. The details mentioned on the Odisha HSC results 2022 are as follows : 

◆ Candidate name

◆ Candidate roll number

◆ Name of examination

◆ School details

◆ List of subjects

◆ Marks secured

◆ Minimum marks required

◆ Total mark s required

◆ Grade

◆ Qualifying status of students


Important Links : 


Official Website :Click Here


Check Your Results : Click Here


For More Govt Jobs : Click Here



Leave a Comment